HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Virginia Beach - Landstown

5 rating

Great customer services. I driver 30 min because of the way they treat me and the hair cute I receive. They are the best!

1 rating

My hair is uneven and cut different sizes do not recommend

5 rating

First time @ SportsClips, Jennifer cleaned me up with a nice fade !! This place will be my go to spot !! Thanks Jennifer !!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Jinger ioven J. | January 8, 2022 Haircut

"Great customer services. I driver 30 min because of the way they treat me and the hair cute I receiv"

1
Ryan w. | October 23, 2021 Haircut

"My hair is uneven and cut different sizes do not recommend"

5
Rob L. | September 10, 2021 Haircut

"First time @ SportsClips, Jennifer cleaned me up with a nice fade !! This place will be my go to sp"

1
Michelle P. | July 28, 2021 Haircut

"Took my son in for his haircut. The last couple at this location were terrible but he likes the atmo"

5
Nicholas S. | August 19, 2019 Haircut

"Was my first time here and the have great customer service along with a great haircut. I will defini"

1
Deborah S. | November 4, 2018 Haircut

"If there was a negative I would click it. Be sure if you get a stylist named "Jennifer" EXPLAIN to "

5
Imanee B | May 2, 2017 Haircut

"My son has Autism and doesn't like the noise and frequent activities in other shops but Bria was sur"

5
Aaron D | May 2, 2017 Haircut

"Bria is my farvorite! She produces nothing but outstanding haircuts and has a great personality! "