Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Virginia Beach - Landstown

5 rating

Friendly staff, efficient and short wait time most days!

5 rating

great experience very kind too

5 rating

This place is AMAZING!! Great haircuts and wonderful customer service. We love Libbie so much!! Great with kids to?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Ellen R. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, efficient and short wait time most days!"

5
h8nter e. | August 1, 2019 Google

"great experience very kind too"

5
Kari F. | July 24, 2019 Google

"This place is AMAZING!! Great haircuts and wonderful customer service. We love Libbie so much!! Grea"

5
Rgbonanno | July 20, 2019 Google

"Great service. No long waits."

5
Valerie S. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"My 9yo son had a great experience with Taylor and is so happy with his haircut. She was very conside"

5
Cassie S. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Quick, convenient and kept the boys attention with the sports on the TV!"

5
Tobi K. | June 29, 2019 Google

"They actually give you the hairstyle you want with no mess ups"

5
Joey G. | June 21, 2019 Google

"My son used to hate getting haircuts until he got his first junior mvp. If you have a picky kid, bri"

2
Semper F. | June 11, 2019 Google

"I am quite disappointed in not only the haircut I received but the service as well, which I could te"

5
Mindy S. | June 11, 2019 Google

"They are so great with kids! I love that they keep notes of your precious haircuts. Makes it easy to"