Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Virginia Beach - Landstown

4 rating
  • 09/18/20
  • Christopher R. Google

I usually get a pretty simple haircut, and it's always been pretty good. I've had issues in the past with them but they've absolutely improved.

5 rating

Fist time going and I love my hair and very proud how it looks. So thank you libbie for cutting the hair

5 rating

Aaayyyyeeee my girl Rachel is my dawg yo! Haha jk anywho, she?s amazing and I love her.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

4
Christopher R. | September 18, 2020 Google

" I usually get a pretty simple haircut, and it's always been pretty good. I've had issues in the pas"

5
Bryan W. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Fist time going and I love my hair and very proud how it looks. So thank you libbie for cutting the"

5
Jonathon C. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Aaayyyyeeee my girl Rachel is my dawg yo! Haha jk anywho, she?s amazing and I love her."

5
George H. | September 2, 2020 Google

" If your hair is longer than you want it to be, this is a good spot to go. They will make it shorter"

1
K L. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Refused to cut my hair unless I gave then all my personal info so they could "create a ticket" then"

5
Street S. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Quick fast and polite. The stylists are super friendly and greet you as soon as you're inside. Very"

1
bryan s. | July 22, 2020 Google

" Been going to this location for 1-2 years and I always leave satisfied. I always get greeted by nam"

2
drew f. | July 11, 2020 Google

" I asked for half of an inch off on my haircut and the lady took practically two inches off of the t"

5
Calvin M. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Great service"

1
puanani w. | May 27, 2020 Google

" My Daughter just went in to get her 2 year old sons hair cut. The employees would not cut his hair "