Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Virginia Beach - Landstown

5 rating

Staff is very friendly. The store is clean. Maire did a fantastic job on my sonms haircut.

1 rating

Previously had great service, but stylist ignored directions and cut the top too short removing any ability to style my hair. If I wanted my hair one length I would have used clippers in the mirror instead of paying 30 for a haircut.

5 rating

Very friendly staff and haircut turned out very nice! Was pretty quick given we were walkins on a Saturday afternoon!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Kaylan C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Staff is very friendly. The store is clean. Maire did a fantastic job on my sonms haircut."

1
Rgbonanno | November 4, 2019 Google

"Previously had great service, but stylist ignored directions and cut the top too short removing any "

5
Ashley P. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and haircut turned out very nice! Was pretty quick given we were walkins on a Sa"

5
Brett W. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Maire always does a great job on my hair and I love they?re open early Saturday to avoid the rush."

2
Christopher R. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Overall, pretty abysmal Cutters that are good are few and far in between, environment is kind of bla"

1
Matthew N. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Went to get my hair cut as well as my son. Two different hair cutters and the same haircut. High cro"

4
Joseph K. | September 27, 2019 Google

"nice staff"

1
Chris R. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Terrible service. I would rather get the dragon lady from great lakes to cut my hair. Never coming b"

5
Jakari | September 17, 2019 Google

"I?ve been getting my haircuts done by Allie every two weeks or so for nearly a year now, and they?ve"

5
Zack A. | September 17, 2019 Google

"I cant get enough of sport clips landstown. The ladies here really take pride in their work and I lo"