Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Virginia Beach - Landstown

5 rating

Great service

1 rating

My Daughter just went in to get her 2 year old sons hair cut. The employees would not cut his hair because he did not have a mask on. My daughter had one on. It is not required for a 2 year to wear a mask. It is required for children 10 years and up!! Who would have a 2 year old wear a mask...Shame on them!!

5 rating

This place is always super clean and always staffed with the best cosmetologists. Jenn did a great job cutting my hair and I?m always happy after coming here!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Calvin M. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Great service"

1
puanani w. | May 27, 2020 Google

" My Daughter just went in to get her 2 year old sons hair cut. The employees would not cut his hair "

5
John P. | March 15, 2020 Google

"This place is always super clean and always staffed with the best cosmetologists. Jenn did a great j"

5
Kyle E. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere. Sport clips is the best place to get your hair cut"

5
Joshua O. | March 13, 2020 Google

"First and foremost I am a mixed guy with curly hair, Bree does an amazing job with a scissor cut and"

5
Tutyer | March 6, 2020 Google

"After leaving the previous Sports Clip (Greenbrier), I decided to try another Sports Clip (15 minute"

5
Wes T. | March 6, 2020 Google

"For the past year I have been requesting Allie to cut my hair. She is friendly, talented and very ch"

5
Aaron C. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Sheena was great and professional. She went above and beyond to meet the style i desired ."

5
bryan s. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Been going to this location for 1-2 years and I always leave satisfied. I always get greeted by name"

5
Erin J. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Jenn is the most amazing stylist! She cuts my husband?s hair, but also my son?s. He used to hate hai"